MISSION

We strive to reinvent the traditional nut butter, making it a tasty option that can be enjoyed at any moment of the day. We want to offer healthy and delicious options that are good for your health and that of the planet!

 

To that end, we develop specific pairings of spices and seasonings to enhance the great flavour of the nuts. Our recipes contain only a handful of ingredients, all of which are carefully chosen, and preservative-free.

nut butters

COMMITMENT

CLEAN INGREDIENTS

All our nut butters are made with clean ingredients. We do not use food stabilizers, emulsifiers, binders or thickeners. Our ingredient list is short and easily pronounceable. Our ingredients are carefully chosen in their purest form.

SMALL-BATCH PRODUCTION

Our nut butters are made in small batches, because we believe it’s the best way to maximize their freshness.

ECOLOGICAL

We use recyclable and reusable glass containers. Whether it’s to store your spices, dressings or sauces, our little jars are multi-purpose (and oh-so-cute)!

VEGAN

We believe a plant-based diet will benefit both your health and the environment. We are proud to offer nut butters derived from non-animal sources.

MINIMALISM

Inspired by minimalism, our nut butters are simple and no frills. Our recipes contain only a handful of ingredients, all of which are carefully chosen. We’re happy to offer products that are compatible with a carefully thought-out approach—namely, one that values quality over quantity.

RESPONSIBLE PRODUCERS

We collaborate with responsible producers who do not use any products considered harmful to human health or the environment.

nut butters

ONE SMALL JAR, MANY BLESSINGS

DISCOVER NEW FLAVOURS

Revisiting the great taste of nuts is a mission we’re entirely dedicated to. For that reason, each of our jars offers flavours that differ from those you have been used to. Our nut butters are not only great tasting but also good for you.

ENHANCE THE TASTE OF EXISTING FOODS

Our nut butters can easily be paired with foods you already eat. Smoothies, toasted bread, sliced apples, oatmeal—the options are virtually endless!

SAVE ON PREP TIME

Do you love homemade nut butters? Our nut butters are just as delicious and it allows you to skip the preparation step. Gone are the sounds of the food processor and the wait time involved in the making of a creamy butter. Our little jars are ready-to-eat and our ingredients are perfectly balanced.

BUY YOURSELF PEACE OF MIND

At times, it can be difficult to find out whether the foods we consume were grown in ways that adhere to responsible practices. We have therefore undertaken this task on your behalf, by carefully selecting each ingredient.

NOTRE MISSION

Notre désir est de réinventer le beurre de noix traditionnel afin qu’il devienne une option savoureuse que l’on peut déguster à tout moment de la journée. Nous souhaitons offrir des options saines et délicieuses qui sont bonnes pour la santé et celle de notre planète!

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

INGRÉDIENTS PURS

Tous nos produits sont faits d’ingrédients purs. Nous n’utilisons pas de stabilisants, d’émulsifiants, de liants et d’épaississants alimentaires. Notre liste d’ingrédients est courte et facilement prononçable. Nos ingrédients sont choisis avec soin dans leur forme la plus pure.

PRODUCTION EN PETITS LOTS

Nos produits sont faits en petits lots, parce nous croyons que c’est la meilleure façon de maximiser leur fraicheur.

ÉCOLOGIQUE

Nous utilisons des récipients de verre recyclables et réutilisables. Que ce soit pour y mettre ses épices, ses vinaigrettes ou ses sauces, nos petits pots sont multi-usages (et surtout très mignons!)

VÉGÉTALIEN

Nous croyons qu’une alimentation à base de plantes est bénéfique pour la santé et pour l’environnement. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir des produits dénudés de source animale.

MINIMALISME

Inspirés par le minimalisme, nos produits sont simples et sans fioritures. Nos recettes contiennent peu d’ingrédients et ceux-ci sont sélectionnés avec soin. Nous sommes heureux d’offrir des produits qui ont fait l’objet d’une démarche réfléchie et qui valorisent la qualité plutôt que la quantité.

PRODUCTEURS RESPONSABLES

Nous collaborons avec des producteurs responsables qui n’utilisent aucun produit nocif pour la santé ou l’environnement.

UN PETIT POT, PLUSIEURS BIENFAITS

Découvrez de nouvelles saveurs

Revisiter le bon goût des noix est une mission qui nous tient à cœur. Pour cette raison, chacun de nos pots vous propose des saveurs qui diffèrent de celles auxquelles vous êtes habitués. Nos produits sont bons au goût et pour vous.

Rehaussez le goût de vos aliments existants

Notre beurre de noix s’incorpore facilement à des aliments que vous consommez déjà. Smoothies, pain grillé, quartiers de pommes, gruau, les options sont pratiquement infinies!

Évitez le temps de préparation

Adepte du beurre de noix maison? Notre beurre de noix est aussi délicieux et vous évite l’étape de préparation. Fini le bruit du robot culinaire et l’attente liée à la formation d’un beurre onctueux. Notre petit pot est prêt à être consommé et nos ingrédients sont parfaitement dosés.

Achetez la tranquillité d’esprit

Il est parfois difficile de savoir si l’aliment que nous consommons a été cultivé selon des pratiques responsables. Nous avons entrepris cette tâche pour vous en sélectionnant chaque ingrédient avec soin.

Suivez-nous sur instagram!